Delta Protection Commission Staff

Erik Vink
Executive Director               

(916) 376-8941
erik.vink@delta.ca.gov

Natasha Nelson
Assistant Executive Director
(916) 376-8942
natasha.nelson@delta.ca.gov

Melinda Dorin
Program Manager
(916) 375-4882
melinda.dorin@delta.ca.gov

Virginia Gardner
Program Manager
(916) 375-4801
virginia.gardner@delta.ca.gov

Blake Roberts
Senior Environmental Planner
(916) 375-4237
blake.roberts@delta.ca.gov

Jeremy Terhune
Associate Environmental Planner
(916) 375-4534

Stacy Hayden
Communication Specialist
(916) 375-4886
stacy.hayden@delta.ca.gov

Ashley Medina
Clerk to the Commission