Staff

Mailing Address:
2101 Stone Blvd., Suite 240
West Sacramento, CA 95691

General email:
dpc@delta.ca.gov

Main phone number:
(916) 375-4800

If you know who you wish to speak to, please see our staff contacts below, otherwise call the main phone number and we would be happy to connect you to the right person.

Erik Vink
Executive Director
(530) 650-6811
erik.vink@delta.ca.gov

Natasha Nelson
Assistant Executive Director
(Administration, EEO Officer, Chief Information Officer)
(916) 531-9496
natasha.nelson@delta.ca.gov

Virginia Gardiner
Program Manager
(Great California Delta Trail, water conveyance, Delta as Place)
(530) 650-6471
virginia.gardiner@delta.ca.gov

Blake Roberts
Program Manager
(Delta National Heritage Area, Land Use and Resource Management Plan, Tribal Liaison)
(530) 650-6572
blake.roberts@delta.ca.gov

Kirsten Pringle
Senior Environmental Planner
(Land User Resources Management Plan – All Counties,  Clean CA Grant, Community Action Plans)
(530) 650-6327
kirsten.pringle@delta.ca.gov

Vacant
Information Officer

VacantAssociate Governmental Program Analyst

Morgan Matz
Clerk to the Commission
(Commission meetings, front desk reception)
(916) 375-4800 (main line)
morgan.matz@delta.ca.gov