Staff

Mailing Address:
2101 Stone Blvd., Suite 200
West Sacramento, CA 95691

General email:
dpc@delta.ca.gov

Main phone number:
(916) 375-4800

If you know who you wish to speak to, please see our staff contacts below, otherwise call the main phone number and we would be happy to connect you to the right person.

Bruce Blodgett
Executive Director
(530) 650-6811
bruce.blodgett@delta.ca.gov

Natasha Nelson
Program Manager
(Levees, Ecosystem Restoration, Salinity Management, Climate Adaptation)
(916) 531-9496
natasha.nelson@delta.ca.gov

Virginia Gardiner
Program Manager
(Great California Delta Trail, Water Conveyance, Delta as Place)
(530) 650-6471
virginia.gardiner@delta.ca.gov

Blake Roberts
Program Manager
(Delta National Heritage Area, Tribal Liaison, EEO Officer)
(530) 650-6572
blake.roberts@delta.ca.gov

Kirsten Pringle
Senior Environmental Planner
(Land Use and Resource Management Plan,  Clean CA Grant, Community Action Plans)
(530) 650-6327
kirsten.pringle@delta.ca.gov

Vacant
Information Officer and Human Resources Liaison
submit@delta.ca.gov

Debra Waltman
Staff Services Manager I
(Administration, Chief Information Officer)
(530) 650-6362
debra.waltman@delta.ca.gov or dpc_accounting@delta.ca.gov

Morgan Matz
Clerk to the Commission
(Commission meetings, front desk reception)
(916) 375-4800 (main line)
morgan.matz@delta.ca.gov