Staff

Notice: Delta Protection Commission staff are teleworking during this time so email will be the best way to make contact.

Mailing Address:
2101 Stone Blvd., Suite 240
West Sacramento, CA 95691

General email:
dpc@delta.ca.gov

Main phone number:
(916) 375-4800

If you know who you wish to speak to, please see our staff contacts below, otherwise call the main phone number and we would be happy to connect you to the right person.

Erik Vink
Executive Director
(Delta Leadership Program, media inquiries)
(530) 650-6811
erik.vink@delta.ca.gov

Natasha Nelson
Assistant Executive Director
(Administration)
(916) 531-9496
natasha.nelson@delta.ca.gov

Virginia Gardiner
Program Manager
(Water conveyance, Delta as Place, land use planning for San Joaquin County)
(530) 650-6471
virginia.gardiner@delta.ca.gov

Blake Roberts
Program Manager
(Delta National Heritage Area, Land Use and Resource Management Plan, land use planning for Yolo and Sacramento Counties, Tribal Liaison)
(530) 650-6572
blake.roberts@delta.ca.gov

Jeremy Terhune
Associate Environmental Planner
(Great California Delta Trail, land use planning for Solano and Contra Costa County)
(530) 650-6327
jeremy.terhune@delta.ca.gov

Stacy Hayden
Information Officer
(Website, social media, print materials, events, education & outreach)
(916) 202-1674
stacy.hayden@delta.ca.gov

Vacant
Clerk to the Commission
(Commission meetings, front desk reception)
(916) 375-4800 (main line)