Staff

Notice: Delta Protection Commission staff are teleworking during this time so email will be the best way to make contact.

Mailing Address:
2101 Stone Blvd., Suite 240
West Sacramento, CA 95691

General email:
dpc@delta.ca.gov

Main phone number:
(916) 375-4800

If you know who you wish to speak to, please see our staff contacts below, otherwise call the main phone number and we would be happy to connect you to the right person.

Erik Vink
Executive Director
(Delta Leadership Program, media inquiries)
(916) 376-8941
erik.vink@delta.ca.gov

Natasha Nelson
Assistant Executive Director
(Administration)
(916) 376-8942
natasha.nelson@delta.ca.gov

Virginia Gardiner
Program Manager
(Water conveyance, Delta as Place, land use planning for San Joaquin County)
(916) 375-4801
virginia.gardiner@delta.ca.gov

Vacant
Program Manager
(Tribal Liaison, Land Use and Resource Management Plan, land use planning for Contra Costa County)

Blake Roberts
Senior Environmental Planner
(Delta National Heritage Area, Community Action Planning, land use planning for Yolo and Sacramento Counties)
(916) 375-4237
blake.roberts@delta.ca.gov

Jeremy Terhune
Associate Environmental Planner
(Great California Delta Trail, land use planning for Solano County)
(916) 375-4534
jeremy.terhune@delta.ca.gov

Stacy Hayden
Communication Specialist
(Website, social media, print materials, events, education & outreach)
(916) 375-4886
stacy.hayden@delta.ca.gov

Sis Hendrix
Clerk to the Commission
(Commission meetings, front desk reception)
(916) 375-4800 (main line)
sis.hendrix@delta.ca.gov